Blogia
ABREPUERTAS... la música nueva...

CLAPTON por los Blues Makers en vivo

CLAPTON por los Blues Makers en vivo

Este fin de semana viernes 24 octubre 2008 la banda Blues Makers de Carlo Michi y Hiroshi Yoshida presentan un especial concierto con musica del legendario Eric Clapton.

Blues, baladas y canciones que recorren la trayectoria del genial artista britanico en manos y voz de esta banda bluesera reforzada con tremanedos musicos como el bajista Godofredo Narro, Lenin Zavaleta en teclados y los bateristas Marco y Christian. La cita es en el Tributos Bar de Trujillo Peru.

4 comentarios

nike shox sale -

Please. can you PM me and tell me number of much more thinks about this.

Nike Shox Rivalry -

Let's round the sun message, brings you a warm, Let message is tender moonlight, bring you repose. The message is willing to give you a warm breeze,, Message is long, white clouds may bring you lucky, Let message is lucky stars, bring you happiness, Let's leave that brought you fragrant flowers, Wish you happy! Happy! Health! Happiness!

Nike Shox Rivalry -

Edge points in let me see you, let me know your recognition, music, let me into your friends, and I had hanged when you, and let me have your room to let me keep, empty rooms at you!

GodoBass -

Una noche compartiendo la buena música de ERIC CLAPTON.
Con las Performances de Hiroshi Yoshida & Carlo Michi. Gracias BluesMakers!!!